Kolme biisiä, jotka on nyt soinu miltei jatkuvasti.
Ensimmäinen on:


_______________________________________

Depeche Mode - Enjoy The Silence


"
Words like violence
Break the silence
Come crashing in
Into my little world
Painful to me
Pierce right through me
Can't you understand
Oh my little girl

All I ever wanted
All I ever needed
Is here in my arms
Words are very unnecessary
They can only do harm

Vows are spoken
To be broken
Feelings are intense
Words are trivial
Pleasures remain
So does the pain
Words are meaningless
And forgettable"

_________________________________

Joss Stone - Sleep Like A Child

"Tonight when the darkness comes
Why don't we treat it like a friend
Then we'll both be glad to see the night
And we'll be hoping
It's never going to end

So don't be afraid of what the night-time may bring
You must understand that you can dream of anything

[Chorus:]
So fall into sleep
Peaceful and deep
And may this journey help you fly
When you can't hold out much longer
Don't you cry
When the darkness is getting stronger
Sleep like a child
Peaceful and deep
And when you lay you down
I pray your soul to keep
Sleep like a child
Peaceful and deep
And I when you lay you down
I pray your soul to keep"

___________________________________

Joss Stone - Security

"
A loss that would have thrown
A hole through anybody's soul
And you were only human after all
So don't hold back the tears my dear
Release them so your eyes can clear
I know that you will rise again
But you gotta let them fall
I wish that I could snap my fingers
Erase the past but no
You cannot rewind reality
Once the tape's unrolled

[Chorus:]
If your spirit's broken and you can't bear the pain
I will help you put the pieces back
A little more each day
And if your heart is locked and you can't find the key
Lay your head upon my shoulder
I'll set you free
I'll be your security

A moment of despair
That forces you to say that life's unfair
It makes you scared of what tomorrow may bring
But don't go giving into fear
Stop hiding all alone in there
The show keeps going on and on
But you'll miss the whole damn thing
I wish I had a crystal ball to see what the future holds
But we don't know how the story ends till it's all been told

[Chorus]

On any clock upon the wall
The time is always now
So baby kiss the past goodbye
Don't let the future blow your mind
Just sit back and chill
Take things as they come
You can't be afraid
To live for today
I will be with you each step of the way"


Saletisti syysmasennusta!
Syytän syksyä, kyllä, kuulitte aivan oikein. Syytän syksyä.
Haluan jotain uutta ja innostavaa.
Mikkään ei sytytä.
Hermot mennee ja on muutenki ihan angst-olo, mikä ei oo kiva. Ei.
Nyt en oo kivastisad, vaikka niin haluaisinki.
Kaikki junnaa paikoillaan ja paniikkikohtauksia tulee miltein päivittäin. Vähintään pari kertaa viikossa.
Huolehdin ja stressaan ihan tyhmistä ja järjettömistä asioista. Teen pikkujutuista ihan käsittämättömän kokosia.
Tänään tosin päätin, että jätän tekemättä yhen tehtävän, minkä vuoksi menee taidehistorian kurssi hylätyksi.
Mutta oikeasti. En jaksa ressata. En halua, että kaikki leviää käsiin.
Oli ihan pakko ottaa askel taaksepäin, tiputtaa paperit lattialle ja nostaa kädet ilmaan.
Ei musta oon nyt sellaseen. Ei just nyt.
Mielenterveys ennenkaikkea? Eikö niin?
Hienoa, olette siis kanssani samaa mieltä.
Upeeta.

Ei oo pitkään aikaan ollu mitn tällästä. Sunnuntaina, yöllä, kävelin vesisateessa ja kuuntelin noita biisejä.
Vesisateessa. Aatella. Oli ihanaa. Kastuin märäksi, enkä edes vaivautunu väistämään lammikoita. En jaksanu.
No, ainaki tunsin olevani elossa. Jotaki hyötyä siis sateestakin tämän minun harmaassa puuro-mössö-elämässä.
Turtunu olo.
Tyhjä ja loppuunkäytetty,
Haluan kirjottaa tästä tunteesta, mutta en vaan jaksa.
Tämänki vois kai luokitella kategoriaan: Hyvää matskua kirjotusprojekteihin.
Hyvä minä.